MEET OUR TEAM

At Presco we believe in the philosophy that people do business with people. We are proud to say that our people are the Number 1 reason our customers do business with us. Our word is our bond and a handshake seals a deal!

Matthew Prestidge
Senior Industrial Hygiene and Clean Air advisor
Email: matthew@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 242 0940
Heidi Broomhall
Customer Service Team Leader
Email: heidi@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 220 1040
Felicia Prestidge
Marketing Manager
Email: felicia@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 811 509

 

 

Steve Prestidge
CEO
Email: steve@prescoindustries.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 228 2811
Daniel Cox
Operations Manager
Email: daniel@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 027 704 7471
Christopher Prestidge
IT Manager
Email: chris@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Grant Preston
General Manager
Email: grant@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 027 2025 245
0800 773 726
06 278 0712
PO Box 530, Hawera, 4610
© Presco Group Ltd
Designed and developed by Strategy Collective